Results > Regional, Provincial and National Championships

Champions Declared at The Dominion Curling Club Championship

Photo: Host Co-chairs Rick Lang and Heather Houston declare the championship officially open at Opening Ceremonies.

Photo credit: Anil Mungal 

Menís and womenís teams who have won their respective local club championships play down to declare a provincial/territorial champion from all ten provinces and three territories, plus a separate entry for Northern Ontario. The provincial and territorial champions qualify for The Dominion Curling Club Championship.