Bonspiels > Bonnie Barbisan Memorial Bonspiel > Bonspiels > Bonnie Barbisan Memorial Bonspiel

Morisette Rinks Wins Bonnie Barbisan Memorial

 The 3rd Annual Bonnie Barbisan Memorial was held October 25 and 26, 2013 and again proved to be a lot of fun! Sixteen teams played 4 games each with a cash payout after each game for the winners and even prizes for the losing teams. A free lunch and lots of prize giveaways were part of the fun.

2012 Results
October 26 to 28, 2012
Thank you to all 24 teams who participated.
Skilled (Competitive) Divsion:
1. Dylan Johnston, Brennan Wark, Travis Showalter, Kyle Toset
2. Rick Lang, Big Al Laine, Frank Morrisette and Brian Adams
3. Karen Saarimaki rink of Geraldton
4. Rob Champagne, Dave Buttars, Jesse Mikulinski, Jeff Martyniuk
Capable (Recreational) Division:
1.Ken Blackwood, Kirk Strilchuk, Dave Toivonen,Paul Burke
2. Dave Sutton, Mike Woznesensky, Ian Jeebiz Edwards, Heidi Wismer
3. Jan Hlady, Colleen McNeill, Rosemary Steadwell, Kathy Wakefield 
4. Kris Woznesensky, Alfie Childs, Bob Dykes, Susan Childs
Please support our sponsors!
  • Boston Pizza
  • Valhalla Inn
  • Molson Coors
  • Turn Key Construction
The inaugural Bonnie Barbisan Memorial was held Oct. 28 - 30, 2011
RESULTS Click Here
Pictures Click Here